Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

CCHS board

Marie Demker (chairperson), Dean Faculty of Humanities
Göran Hilmersson, Dean Faculty of Science
Sanne Kofod Olsen, Dean Faculty of Fine, Applied and Performing Arts
Malin Broberg, Dean Faculty of Social Science
Cornelia Lönnroth, Planeringsledare för kultur och fritid, Göteborgs stad, Stadsledningskontoret

Page Manager: Jenny Högström Berntson|Last update: 8/29/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?